Product Review: Ambé Vitamin Veil

It took me a long time to come around to the idea of using a face serum, but ever since I started using Vitamin Veil by Ambé, I’ve become hooked. I first received Vitamin Veil in a gift bag at Nolcha Fashion Week in February, and only recently decided to give it a try. I was skeptical at first, but ever since I started using the highly concentrated, antioxidant serum, my skin has looked brighter, clearer, and supple. It has a light, soothing citrus scent, and the clear liquid absorbs into skin very quickly, without leaving behind a greasy residue.

Vitamin Veil works double duty as a barrier to protect skin from environmental factors, while being an active hydrator. It can be used on all skin types, and is the perfect addition to any anti-aging regimen. It can be bought online for $45.00.

The serum is clear and absorbswithin seconds after being applied.
Leave a Reply

