P 4 P Brilliant Blonde Box

Enter to win Pureology’s Perfect 4 Platinum Brilliant Shine Kit!

***THIS CONTEST IS CLOSED*** Congratulations to Mary Beth Elderton*** 

This week, I raved about Pureology’s Perfect 4 Platinum Brilliant Shine Kit, a system is infused with protein-rich Keravis and plant extracts, that made my locks shiny, hydrated, and frizz-free. Starting today one lucky reader will have the chance repair their damaged hair with their very own full-sized kit. For a list of everything the kit includes, please read yesterday’s post here.

P 4 P Brilliant Blonde Box

Here are the rules to enter the contest:

1. Leave us a comment here with your email (= 1 entry).

For two more additional entries to increase your chance of winning (optional):

2.  “Follow” Delialicious Picks on Twitter, then leave a comment here letting us know that you did (= 1 entry).

3.  “Like” Pureology’s Facebook page, then leave a comment here letting us know that you did (= 1 entry).

Each comment counts as an entry. The winner will be chosen using random.org. For example if the number 4 is selected and your comment is the 4th one down, you will be the winner, so multiple comments increase your chances of winning. You are only allowed one comment for each entry method.

Additional Rules: This giveaway is open to residents of the US only. You must be 18+ to enter. One winner will be chosen at random on June 4, 2012. All entries must be received by June 3rd 11:59pm EST.

172 thoughts on “Enter to win Pureology’s Perfect 4 Platinum Brilliant Shine Kit!

  1. I was first introduced to pureology by my hair stylist 3 years ago and have been using it ever since. Thanks for the giveaway.

    dancehottie1621 at aol dot com

  2. This would be wonderful as my hair as be come very frizzy from all the medications i have to take …it would give me ‘happy healthy hair!’

  3. This would be great! My hair has definitely lost it’s shine and is so frizzy in this weather

  4. This would be awesome my hair needs to have a product to help it shine!

    shariwrigh at aol dot com

  5. I like Profile Picture
    Pureology Serious Colour Care on FB – Janet Fri

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  6. Follow Delialicious Picks on Twitter (@CandiceHull)
    Thanks! candicesweeps at yahoo dot com

  7. The only Pureology hair product I’ve ever tried is their AntiFade complex which I use before blow drying to make my hair look good. I LOVE it. I would love to try these!

  8. Ooooh – This would certainly give a boost to my fatigued tresses!!!((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com))

  9. I LIKE Pureology (HollyCunningham) on FB ((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) Thanks for the chance….

  10. This contest is currently closed. Any enrty that was recieved after 12pm EST will not be entered into the drawing. The winner will be notified via e-mail and announced on this post later on today.

Leave a comment